Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spring Market – Vendor Contact List

March 27 @ 8:00 am - April 30 @ 5:00 pm

 

OUR APRIL 4 SPRING BARNHOUSE MARKET IS BEING RESCHEDULED

 

As many of you know by now our Spring Market has been postponed due to the COVID-19 outbreak and the safety precautions we must take. Once the dust has settled and we are once again cleared to gather as one community, a future date for the market will be announced.

We always consider the safety of all our customers, vendors, and amazing small business owning friends as top priority in times like this. We also know that many of our vendors rely on markets and the support of the community in order to make a living. That being said, we have compiled the list of all the vendors who are involved with our Spring Market and we have attached their contact information for all of you to be able to reach out and support them.

Often in times of crisis and unknown the only solution is love and support. Please use this page as a resource to connect with our vendors and show them some love. We are incredibly blessed with this amazing vintage community and we cannot wait to see you all very soon!

 

Vendor Contact List:

 

Ana’s Attic @ana’sattic

Anything Rustic https://www.instagram.com/anythingrustic

Aubergine Emporium https://www.facebook.com/aubergineemporium/

Artethatlabel https://www.instagram.com/artethatlabel

Barbie Garcia https://www.instagram.com/barbiegarcia7144

B on Main https://www.facebook.com/bonmainventura

Black Bird Vintage https://www.facebook.com/blackbirdvintagedesign

Bungalow Biz https://www.instagram.com/bungalowbiz

Carolina House Designs https://www.instagram.com/carolinahousedesigns

Chino Treasures https://www.picuki.com/tag/chinotreasures

Chipped and Faded Finds https://www.instagram.com/chippedandfadedfinds

Country lane Peddler https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/countrylanepeddlers

Debra hall Lifestyle https://www.instagram.com/debrahalllifestyle/

Deeply Vintage https://www.instagram.com/deeply_vintage

Dee Dee’s This and That https://www.instagram.com/deedees.this.and.that

DIY Urban Garden https://www.facebook.com/DIYUrbanGarden

European Frump https://www.instagram.com/europeanfrump
https://www.instagram.com/sbapothecaryco/

Farmhouse Comforts https://www.instagram.com/farmhousecomforts

Feather Your Nest NP https://www.instagram.com/featheryournestnp

Fabulous Finds On Main https://www.facebook.com/fabulousfindsonmain

French at Heart https://www.facebook.com/lynn.konrad

Hazel Butterfield Tate https://www.instagram.com/hazelbutterfieldtate

In 2 The Good Stuff https://www.instagram.com/in2thegoodstuff

Itty Bitty Vintage Shop https://www.instagram.com/ittybittyvintageshop

Jennifer Sleeper White https://www.instagram.com/jennifersleeperwhite/

Judys Picks https://www.instagram.com/judyppicks

Junkyard Sisters https://www.instagram.com/junkyardsisters

Lavender and Canvas https://www.instagram.com/lavenderandcanvas

Lavender and Rust https://www.instagram.com/lavenderandrust_

Last Vestige https://www.instagram.com/lastvestige

Love To Get Junkie With It https://www.instagram.com/lovetogetjunkywithit

Lily’s Field Vintage https://www.instagram.com/lilyfieldsvintage

Lilwoods Vintage https://www.instagram.com/lilwoodsvintage

Melissa Blue https://www.instagram.com/melissajaneblue

Mid Century Mama https://www.instagram.com/1midcenturymama

New Beginnings By Kim https://www.facebook.com/NewbeginningsbyKim

Nicki Huard Creations https://www.instagram.com/nickihuardcreations

Old things and Blings https://www.instagram.com/old.things.and.blings

Pier 2 Oranges https://www.instagram.com/pier2oranges

P&D Antiques https://www.instagram.com/panddantiques

Pamela Amrine https://picbabun.com/pamelaamrine

Patty Kodenko https://www.instagram.com/pkodenko

Remnants of The Past https://www.instagram.com/remnants_of_the_past

Ripe Designs https://www.instagram.com/ripedesigns

Repurposed Soul https://www.instagram.com/repurposedsoul

Rusty Roots Antiques https://www.instagram.com/rustyrootsantiques

Ruthie B’s https://www.instagram.com/ruthieb1222

Two Pallet Pals https://www.instagram.com/twopalletpals

Follow The Sun Soaps https://www.etsy.com/shop/FollowtheSunStore

Furniture Queen https://www.instagram.com/furniturequeen

Second Bloom https://www.instagram.com/secondbloomhome

Shop Around The Corner https://www.instagram.com/shoparoundthecornersimi/

Show your Age Vintage Finds https://www.facebook.com/showyourage

Something Gray https://www.instagram.com/something.gray

Sticks N Stones Antiques https://www.facebook.com/Sticksnstonesantiques

Sunhi Arts https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100017783227267

The Pink Porch Ventura https://www.instagram.com/thepinkporchventura

The Olde Farmhouse Antiques https://www.instagram.com/theoldefarmhouseantiques

Thistlegate Cottage https://www.instagram.com/thistlegate_cottage

Through The Porthole https://www.instagram.com/throughtheporthole

Tracy Fields Designs https://www.facebook.com/TracysDesignerCloset

Triple D Treasures https://www.instagram.com/tripledtreasures/

Valeries Vintage 17 https://www.instagram.com/valeriesvintage17

Vintage Recreations LA https://www.facebook.com/vintagerecreationsla

Vintage Tori 21 @vintagetori21

Vintage Charm https://www.instagram.com/vintagecharm951

 

 

Details

Start:
March 27 @ 8:00 am
End:
April 30 @ 5:00 pm